Tag: Music

This weekend the family are getting together to celebrate my Gran’s 80th birthday. So in lieu of a proper weekend post, I have decided to complete a short tag about music that I found here.

Questions:

1. Name your top 3 favorite artists/ bands: Bruce Springsteen, Paul McCartney, Fleetwood Mac

2. What is the last song you listened to? Born to Follow – Bon Jovi

3. What was the first concert you went to? Blue when I was 11/12

4. If you could spend a day with your favorite singer who would it be? Paul McCartney

6. Are there any songs that you can’t stand hearing? Anything by Drake.

7.  If you could have a soundtrack to your life what would it be? Pfft, absolutely no idea.

8. Can you sing? No, but I do anyway

9.  Your favorite cheesy song? Too many to name, to be honest.

10. What songs do you listen to when you are feeling down? I pretty much listen to things that make me feel better. basically Disney

11. First L.P/C.D/Mp3 you bought? I can’t remember, I was never that into buying music when I was young, or now to be honest.

12. Do you like musicals if so which is your favorite? I love them, my favourite is The Phantom of the Opera, but an honourable mention has to go to Hairspray

13. Favorite musical instrument? Ooo, I love the piano, but then guitar is responsible for so much rock so…

14.  If you could see anyone in concern who would it be? If it could be anyone dead or alive it would be Queen, but around now would be Fleetwood Mac

15. If you wrote a song what would it be called? Marathon – and it would be about the superpower of marathoning TV shows

Quick Fire

Rock or Pop: Easy, rock

Sing in the shower or on Stage: Shower, no-one needs to hear me sing on stage

Musical or Concert: Ooo depends who it is, but concert.

Guitar or Drums: Guitar, definitely

Ear phones or speaker: Speaker

Music while you work or quiet: While I work, but classical/soundtrack

1  Direction or Justin Bieber: One Direction, Jade played them so much when we travelled I know a lot of their songs now

Sing or Dance: Dance

Instrumental or lyrics: Lyrics, unless I am working

Prince or Micheal Jackson: Michael Jackson, definitely definitely Wacko Jacko.

So, tag yourself and play along.

One thought on “Tag: Music

  1. Pingback: Music Tag.

Leave a Reply

