Top Ten Tuesdays: Top Ten Authors I’d like to meet

This weeks Top Ten Tuesday from Broke and Bookish is the Top Ten Authors you would like to meet; all the way from cold but sunny Sydney. I wasn’t sure about who to put, so I have gone for living and dead authors, so my list is basically ten authors I would choose to meet if it was actually possible to:

1. Harper Lee
2. J K Rowling
3. Stan Lee
4. J R R Tolkein
5. Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
6. Roald Dahl
7. Suzanne Collins
8. Lemony Snicket
9. Ian Fleming
10. Dan Brown

Short and sweet this week!

Leave a Reply

