Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Books You Recently Added To Your To-Be-Read List

toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is making a regular return as I fill my time on a 6 hour bus journey from Kuala Lumpur to Singapore. I’m not sure I am ready to leave Malaysia yet, I have absolutely loved it. It’s definitely been my favourite country we have been to so far.

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is Ten Books You Recently Added To Your To-Be-Read List. Choosing the Ten books for this is going to be difficult, I add that many all the time:

  1. A Game of Thrones George R R Martin
  2. The Sun in Her Eyes Paige Toon
  3. I Knew You Were Trouble Paige Toon
  4. The Einstein Pursuit Chris Kuzneski
  5. The Cuckoo’s Calling Robert Galbraith
  6. The Ruby Circle Richelle Mead
  7. The Diary of a Young Girl Anne Frank
  8. Go Set a Watchmen Harper Lee
  9. Café Tropicana Belinda Jones
  10. Red Dragon Thomas Harris

What have you recently added to your TBR list?

2 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday – Ten Books You Recently Added To Your To-Be-Read List

Leave a Reply

