Making up for Monday – Refusing to read authors

button_zpsf54ece10This week’s making up for Monday has been written to avoid the unpleasant task of packing our bags to perfectly fit the weight restrictions on Jetstar. We are under our overall weight limit, but we really need to learn to share the weight around all of the bags a little bit more evenly.

I am not sure there actually are any authors I would refuse to read. There are some authors who I have looked up and never read there stuff, and there are some authors who I have picked up and put down, but I am not sure there are any authors that I would outright refuse to read.

Some author’s works really don’t appeal to me, and some author’s works I don’t enjoy which stops me picking up their further releases/books, but i don’t think I have ever refused to read something solely based on the author.

Leave a Reply

