Friday reads – Grand Prix Edition – March 27th

This is sort of an update come Friday reads come bragging session. I am not going to lie or pretend it’s anything else, so you have been warned.

This weekend I plan to read a big fat diddly squit. This weekend I am attending the Malaysian GP with my travel buddy Jade. It’s going to be a long weekend filled with fast cars, too loud noises, and K-Pop. judging from today’s practice session it’s going to be insane.

So yep, all books and all reading time is going to be spent lobstering on a hill at Sepang circuit.

This does also mean that all the time I have to dedicate to writing and updating here is gone too. I am going to desperately try to keep posting as the days go by about what is going on, but I don’t know how much will actually get done!

Leave a Reply

